on ABOUT

Guangzhou Chuanju Ozone Technology Co., Ltd. is a high-tech enterprise integrating science, industry, and trade. It is mainly engaged in small-scale ozone mechanism research, ozone equipment design and manufacturing, large-scale ozone machine use engineering scheme design and engineering equipment, debugging, work and maintenance , Is a leading company in domestic ozone work.

The company has a municipal engineering technology research center and a municipal enterprise technology center, 8 patents and 2 software copyrights. It is the first enterprise in China to master the manufacturing technology of large-scale ozone generators above 10kg/h.

Quanju Ozone Technology has the courage to innovate, pioneering and enterprising. It has a well-known first-line brand "Quanju QJ", with various standard ozone equipment work performance, excellent product quality, standardized ozone equipment production line, and perfect service has been recognized by many domestic and foreign merchants.

contact CONTACTS
contact CONTACTS

Guangzhou Chuanju Ozone Technology Co., Ltd.

Address: No. 2, Hualong Road, Donghua Industrial Zone, Renhe Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou

Phone: 15818850604 / 020-36556519

Email: 2355859234@qq.com

Phone: 020-36556519

Post Code: 510000

关于 ABOUT

广州铨聚臭氧科技有限公司是集科、工、贸于一体的高新技术企业,主要从事小型臭氧机理研讨、臭氧设备设计与制造、大型臭氧机使用工程方案设计与工程设备、调试、工作及维护,是国内臭氧工作的领军企业。

公司具有市级工程技术研讨中心和市级企业技术中心,专利8项、软件著作权2项,是国内率先掌握10kg/h级以上大型臭氧发生器制造技术的企业。

铨聚臭氧科技勇于创新、开拓进取,具有工作一线知名品牌“铨聚QJ”,具有各标准臭氧设备工作业绩,过硬的产品质量,标准化臭氧设备生产线,完善的服务得到了很多国内外客商认可。

联系 CONTACTS
联系 CONTACTS

广州铨聚臭氧科技有限公司

地址:广州市白云区人和镇东华工业区华隆路2号

手机:15818850604 / 020-36556519

邮箱:2355859234@qq.com

电话: 020-36556519

邮编:510000